1. Vorsitzender Hans
Henrichs
0651 68 60 30 00171 61 93 12 4

hans.henrichs@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender Ralf
Schwarze
0651 66 33 7
0651 97 79 31 10
0160 82 24 55 7RS1305@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer Reinhold Kirchen 0651 69 53 20
170 11 82 38 4
Reinholdkirchen@t-online.de
Kassenwartin Uschi Fuhs 0651 99 60 06 3
0151 15 73 15 45
u.Fuhs@t-online.de
Abteilungsleiter Herren Frank Amberg 0651 61 16 4
0651 82 87 86 3
0152 22 66 67 42
ambi@onlinehome.de
Abteilungsleiterin Frauen/Mädchen Steffi Nebe 0151 14 55 86 85
steffinebe@web.de
Jugendleiter
Koordinator Schiedsrichter Damian Gindorf 0176 79 03 87 80
damian.gindorf@gmx.de
IT Verantwortlicher Noch zu benennen
Beisitzer Alois Reichert 0651 63 61 0
0651 71 82 32 4
0173 30 38 73 5
Kuareichert@arcor.de
Beisitzer Wolfgang Dostert 0651 61 74 1
0176 41 57 12 15
wolfgang@dostert-web.de
Beisitzer Björn Hortt 0651 63 04 44
b.hortt@auto-roth-trier.com
Abteilungsleiter Tennis Lisa Mielke 0651 62 32 3
0170 23 15 65 8
mielke.borsch@t-online.de